6 comments on “Excelsior Class

  1. “Holo-Novels ‘R’ Us” That’s pretty funny. Also, I noticed this is definitely an advanced refit, it even comes with the new “WorkDolphin” and patrol boat, for those water landings. ;)

    Seriously, that’s really cool. I’ve always liked this class, even before I found out that I’m not supposed to. ;)

    It’s funny, though, that this class had TOS fans pitching a fit when it appeared in Star Trek III. Very few people liked it and the powers-that-were even considered redesigning it for the sequels. However, before that could happen, it started making regular guest appearances on TNG and now it’s a fan favorite. I guess it just goes to show that if you bombard people with something, they’re bound to like it eventually. :D

  2. I have been looking for a long time for Star Trek wallpaper of Federation StarShips like these. These are the best I have come across in a very long, loooong time!

    I Love the StarShip Rheindahlen. I was wondering if you have other StarShips? Like the Enterprise-E? And the Lakota which is a refited Excelsior Class StarShip like the Enterprise-B?

    Please let me know! if you have these in 1920×1200 it would be great! -Thanks!!!

  3. do you have thie display without ship overlayed on it that would also be a cool desktop.

  4. Pingback: The Guest GM Experience - Gnome Stew, the Game Mastering Blog

Open com channel:

