4 comments on ““She’s a fine ship, you treat her right and she’ll always bring you home”

  1. I just discovered this blog and I must say that I’m impressed. As TNG is my favorite era, and I love the LCARS style, I expect to be here a lot.

    The Galaxy Class is one of my favorite classes (the Sovereign Class is my favorite) and I’ve always wanted a detailed MSD of the Galaxy Class. Thanks for sharing this with everyone!

    • Thank you. Keep an eye out as, once I figure out how to make a more detailed Galaxy MSD but not look too cluttered, I’ll be posting it here.

  2. one of my favorites, but, there’s a lack of detailing like system names, that the newer msd’s have.

    so, it’s either the older version, or you dont want the deluxe available.

Open com channel:

