3 comments on “Not the Springfield from the Simpsons

  1. Hey, dude, just want to say I love the blog. You do some really nice work. 🙂

    I think I remember this ship from DS9, I need to watch my DVDs again sometime. They had some really interesting kitbashes in the Dominion War parts of the show. I’m loving the MSD, it really looks professionally made, like something Mike Okuda would have whipped for the show. 😀

  2. I have just recently discovered your blog, and I have to say your LCARS graphics are amazing! I especially like the ones you have created for the “supporting cast” ships, like the Centaur, and this fine example of the Springfield class.

    Well done!

Open com channel:

