10 comments on “Damnit Jim, I’m a doctor, not a science vessel!

  1. Like before an amazing MSD

    Maybe you could do next time a Steamrunner-class MSD

  2. Gorgeous! She has the right name too. You treat her like a lady and she’ll always bring you home. Not if she is Oberth or Miranda class she’ll not during the run of TNG!

  3. Nice work as always. I love this little ship, even though it’s so odd in its configuration. I like what you did with the much debated “secondary” hull.

  4. Hah, love the “Purple Shape” next to the shark and the specification for “Deck plating” at the aft. xD

  5. I keep trying to imagine how one gets from the saucer to the engineering hull without a transporter, but every time I try, I imagine some crewman hopping in a little tube and sliding down the nacelle pylon going “Weeeeeeeeee!”

      • I like the slide idea better. xD The whole “Weeeeeeee!” thing kills me every time I think of it. šŸ˜€

        I suppose maybe they’d have the zero G tube on the other side for the maTUUURE people. Pfft! Like they’re any fun. :p

Open com channel:

