16 comments on “The Olympic class

  1. Very awesome piece of Olympic Class starship artwork and thank you very much for not having gray text all over this buety πŸ˜€

  2. Very very beautiful picture πŸ™‚ But i had to repeat myself… What about az Intrepid-class MSD? :$ ^^

  3. very nice, great piece of work….but just had a thought…anybody seen an MSD for Enterprise ‘J’…was it? the super looking but flimsy one from the last TNG episodes….

    • That was still the Enterprise D, upgraded to a Galaxy class dreadnought. The Enterprise J appeared in Star Trek: Enterprise.

      Either of those could make quite a MSD.

      • nah, dnt think so, been many years since i last saw on network but pretty sure of my ground here…..dnt rememebr it being in enterprise, but wasn’t a gr8 fan….

  4. If you need me, I’ll be in the room with Colonel Tigh’s moonshine. πŸ˜€

    Nice. I’ve always been a fan of the Daedalus-class and I’ve gotta love this one because it’s the TNG-version of the Daedalus. The ship is bigger than I thought. I guess because of its more compact layout, I thought it was smaller. Great work on the graphics as usual.

  5. Thanks very much! Been waiting for this one and you did her proud and very logical layout. Nice work.

  6. Very Nice. I like your work. Can you send me an email at contact at jonbrazer dot com. I’d be very interested in discussing your work with you.

    Thanks,

    Dale McCoy
    Jon Brazer Enterprises

  7. Just got back from a nice long cruise (i.e. NO internet) and this is what I find. Awesome dude. πŸ™‚

  8. Your work is nothing short of excellent. I would love to see a lcars or tcars rendition of Relativity or the Dauntless.

  9. I stumbled across your stuff this morning and am absolutely blown away! I’d love to talk to you offline about a project I’m working on that could use a great MSD like this. I’d probably even be able to throw some money your way for the work too. Please contact me and let me know if you’re interested. Thanks!

  10. Amazing works … πŸ˜€

    Several eggs ??? I find : Shark / Symbol Time Machine / Duck / Wayland / Made in Scotland, From Girders / Your Signature / Bike / On the menu, the line : Goes Nowhere, Does Nothing

Open com channel:

