3 comments on “In space, no one can hear you scream

  1. But that was the tag line for the first film. 😉

    Very nicely done. It’s cool seeing where stuff (supposedly) was on this ship, since we only saw some of the interiors in the movie. For instance, I never knew where the Flux Capacitor was but I do now. 😉

  2. Awesome work dude!
    You said that we could request ships? I have one, the USS Sovereign NCC-73811, if you can. It’s basically the Enterprise-E but with a different name on the hull I think.

  3. Hey there.

    I’m currently producing a film project based directly on this franchise, if you could email me at olearyterry@live.com regarding this print I would love to talk to you.

    Regards

    Terry

Open com channel:

