6 comments on “How much do ya like me?

  1. I love your work man….always hanging on for new stuff! I have no website though…..wish I could do what you do, but failing that always dreamt of making up some fake computer screens, link in the link i sent ya for star trek home theatre…..but with LEDs though, programme some animation then! Would you mind if i did that one day, if i ever get my act together? Could also be some money to make selling them on…..

  2. Dude, you’re amazing! Love your work, and I feel the same way you do. I’ve been doing MSD’s too for sometime now, and your comment rings so true.

  3. I am intrigued by the CERN Class, since it appears to be the only class specific to science, with primarily defensive weapons. I live in St. Louis, home of the Gateway Arch, the starting point of the Lewis and Clark Expedition, Charles Lindbergh, and what was McDonnell Aircraft – manufacturer of the Mercury and Gemini Space Capsules. I would like to develop a ship, USS St Louis – NCC 1904. Any additional LCARS you can do is appreciated.

Open com channel:

