9 comments on “In Memoriam

  1. I am so sorry for your loss – my thoughts are with you and her family

  2. she will never truly be gone as long as you keep her alive in your heart and memories.

  3. I just found this while looking for LCARS images. I met Lyn when I first started simming on the USS Arizona and am close friends with one of her friends who started me simming. I was on the phone with her friend the day Lynn passed away and the news was devastating to both of us. She will be missed

Open com channel:

