6 comments on “Venture into the unknown and explore

    • Yeah, right click the image in the main blog page and choose “View Image”. I’m not sure why WordPress changed the viewing function. Bloody annoying

      • got it! hey…why is there a shark in the dolphin pool?

  1. Greetings! I have always loved MSD images, but it always seems to be so difficult to locate hi-res files. I JUST discovered your page (I think I followed an image from a google search for something else!). Anyway, AWESOME work, and THANK YOU for your generosity of the hi-res FREE images! Now I have a few questions. Do you plan (or have you already) made the Enterprise-D dreadnaught from “All Good Things”? Will you do non-Federation ships?

Open com channel:

